All change on the FARA committee

At the annual meeting on 26 January the following people were elected to manage FARA in the coming year:

Chair – Flash Bristow
Vice chair – Wendy Reilly
Minutes secretary – Mike Bristow
Treasurer – Gail Smart
Honorary chair – Jane Sterland
Membership secretary – Vicky Allen
Communications officer – Liz Dawson
Street coordinators:
Malvern Road – Vicky Allen
Ferndale Road – Joyce Bussey
Montague Road – Nicholas Russell and Georgina Farrer
Cotton Close – Ellie Towers
Davies Lane – Simon Barker

Thanks to everyone who braved the cold weather to attend the meeting!

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on All change on the FARA committee
%d bloggers like this: